Some more practice

what
I sure hate drawing that angle of the head.

I did this to try to transition to a different way of painting, but I haven’t actually progressed far enough in the painting to get to that point. I suppose I should finish it, but I really do not like the colors I picked.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some more practice

  1. DJAÚSÐR says:

    Isn’t it still time to tweak some hue and saturation ?

Leave a Reply

