I have commited a grave sin

what
Oh well.

I always thought the bat pattern on the tights were really tacky. I mean, she already has wings; does she really require more bat symbols?

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I have commited a grave sin

  1. Hamblasto says:

    She just wants to summon Batman to come in her bat cave.

  2. lazer 22 says:

    im good with this

  3. Dark Klade says:

    Wow Morrigan sure does have a weird hair cut ha ha ha…..ha……………ha…….., I can almost hear all those DFC lovers crying their eyes out.

  4. DJAÚSÐR says:

    Lilith with titties…
    These aren’t a bat pattern but real bats in 2D

  5. I’m ok with this. (ᇂ‿ᇂ)

  6. veloxiraptor says:

    I think the caption should just be “FIXED.”

  7. Matthew Vett says:

    Maybe she’s just really vain, like if you met someone wearing pants covered with their little portraits of themselves on them, which, now that I say it, sounds like a cool idea.

Leave a Reply

