I should fix my sleep.

what
And finish up my homework.
The background isn’t very creative; I should think harder about things like that.

Still learning things about coloring as I go along, but I can easily spend another day trying to touch up on this.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I should fix my sleep.

  1. ma5h says:

    Stunning!

  2. lazer 22 says:

    id like to catch her in a pokeball….and by pokeball i mean my…

  3. Hamblasto says:

    I’d show her my Elite Six… and two balls.

  4. Psyblade says:

    ❤ ❤ ❤

  5. Hetynne says:

    You should start reading (fan)fiction on your phone in bed. Helped fix my sleep problems that I acquired from tertiary education.

Leave a Reply

