Goddamn connection

image

Internet pooped the bed again today, so here’s some homework from my phone. Tanks are pretty hard to draw, but planes are harder.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Study. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Goddamn connection

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Bottom left looks like a really old mouse. 😐

  2. Dark Klade says:

    Serious dedication to the blog, I respect you Mr Eu03. Also I have seen “EU03” on 2 separate license plates in the last 96 hours, small world I guess.

Leave a Reply

