What am I doing

ugh
The face is very hard to resolve. I most likely drew the base badly, and it won’t be easily salvaged with the render.
Time to sleep somewhat on time for once for class tomorrow.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Vocaloid. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What am I doing

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Oh. You did more coloring? I thought you were just going to post your homework.

  2. NKato says:

    Here’s why I think the face looks off: The mouth does not translate well to the facial angle (and it feels out of line with the centerline of the head), and the neck looks terribly forced.

  3. daddy says:

    I like the face, actually I like it better than any other face you’ve drawn

  4. Silentine says:

    I always hate (and avoid) drawing the head looking up. The chin area gets me every time.

Leave a Reply

