Maybe I have a thing for ninjas



What other ones are out there? All I can think of are the kunoichi from Disgaea, Mai, and Ayane.

Once again trying out iterations of the same pose before I can nail it down. The breasts totally throw the perspective off, but I think it works otherwise.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Maybe I have a thing for ninjas

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Either the picture isn’t loading for me or that is one really good ninja.

  2. ArOne says:

    There’s the more traditional ninja from Final Fantasy Tactics. There’s also capcom’s Maki and Makoto. You also got soul calibur’s taki and her follow up in V. If you grasping for straws, there’s the ninja job in Final Fantasy 3 and 5. If Toll was around, I’m sure he could talk about the ninja girl in Gintama and the other in Rance.

  3. zeh_turtle says:

    Hibana from Nightshade, Kurenai from Red Ninja, Ayame from Tenchu, Kasumi from DoA, and Momohime from Muramasa is all I can remember off the top of my head.

  4. BuffyYuna says:

    Iroha from Samurai Showdown who you’ve drawn some absolutely amazing pictures of and should draw more

Leave a Reply

