This is your fault, Steph

ok

Don’t hit on the interns, or HR will get on your ass about it.
I don’t know if the horns was a good call, though

The one on the right definitely is really noisy and I should have consolidated the details. The skirt also doesn’t make a lot of sense. Maybe I should go back and redraw this?

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This is your fault, Steph

  1. I love it. The only thing I think you should fix is the right girls boob, it looks a bit off. And I love the horns! and their faces, so pretty and funny lol

  2. ma5h says:

    Stunning, love your depiction of sexy office staff.

  3. anon says:

    My attention is pulled between the faces and right girl’s ass. I don’t know if it’s because of a problem with the comp or my dick though.

Leave a Reply

