Maybe I should buy a calibration device.

what
A quick one-hour color test on the Cintiq (sketching took longer). I felt pretty comfortable working with it, and I didn’t have to rely too much on the blur and airbrush tool to get the gradients I wanted. All in all, I’m pretty satisfied with the results I’ve been producing with the monitor, though the only big qualm is that the colors are bit oversaturated on it. This requires me to go back and do some post-editing on Photoshop, but it’s not too much of a hurdle as long as I check my colors during the coloring.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Maybe I should buy a calibration device.

  1. zeh_turtle says:

    I miss the barely there bikini censoring. =(

  2. Coroner says:

    A calibration device?

Leave a Reply

