Xiaomu

wjhat
I’m playing Project X Zone.
It’s a dumb, a bit shallow, and fan service-filled game, but it’s still fun, and I’m enjoying it.
I really do like Xiaomu, though! Her personality and voice is what gets me.

I actually enjoy the original designs from SRW (including Namco X Capcom), because they’re just ridiculously flamboyant as an homage to older mecha series. It only gets more hilarious when the Original Generations characters start to become parodies from the older OG deigns, but I love it all the same.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Xiaomu

  1. lazer 22 says:

    i stupidly got rid of the only one to come to the us (talking about SRT) but i did have the one that came to DS that featured Xia but ive yet to see her model in PxZ. Played the demo and i may rent it but it doesnt feel like a buy.

Leave a Reply

