Please don’t use this

what
I wanted to do something quick, so I drew this up, since I felt like I needed to try coloring something.

Actually, I don’t paint in a strict workflow like this; there’s a lot of jumping around and tweaking in between.
I’m also a bit too heavy-handed with the airbrush still. That’s something I need to fix.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Study. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Please don’t use this

  1. Coroner says:

    Do you blend using the number keys to create specific opacity?(ie #1-10%, #2-20%) Or do you just go buck ass wild on it?

    • EU03 says:

      I don’t use Photoshop. Instead, I use the blur tool on openCanvas. It can be pretty strong, but it takes some finesse to handle it.

Leave a Reply

