Shamu Merurururururuusa

what
A pretty long and busy day at Anime Expo today.
Thanks for those people that mention about my blog and/or tumblr! It makes me feel like I’m actually doing something (which I’m totally not).

This is another commission piece I did today. Inking is still pretty scary.

Shamu has been a character I’ve definitely seen around, but I always thought it was funny that such a design would have come from a card game aimed for children. It’s a pretty cute design, though!

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Others and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Shamu Merurururururuusa

  1. Adventures in Dog World says:

    Dat signature

Leave a Reply

