Wired

what

Kind of getting over my hump; I think just drawing a bunch of random designs did help.
Fan art is nice and all, but it did make me stressed out. Eh.

Also, I only noticed it looks like Curly about more than halfway through.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Original. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wired

  1. DrewMuch says:

    I’m enjoying you art as usual,
    I hope this isn’t your break through for pose creation.😛 (lol)

  2. lazer 22 says:

    man your linework is getting better! maybe drawing with pencil and paper has enhanced you somehow….but i know you didnt ask for that

Leave a Reply

