Everytime petitpanda reblogs me

what
…I get a disproportionate amount of notes.

This isn’t actually finished, but I cleaned it up just enough so people think that it is. I don’t know if feel like finishing it, though.
The proportions still weird me out. It’s going to take a while to settle on something I like.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Everytime petitpanda reblogs me

  1. Hamblasto says:

    You say it like it’s a bad thing. Stop that.

    Embrace the poplar.

  2. chrispylays says:

    Long neck samurai for AX2014 print.

  3. zeh_turtle says:

    Oh you started drawing chibehz again.

Leave a Reply

