I’m not dead (yet).

what
what

I’ve still been drawing every day. Here’s just some of the stuff that I’ve been putting out.

When I stopped updating, it did feel like it was a bit hard to let go. However, I don’t miss it. I’ve been able to be more flexible about what and when I draw.
I’ll try to keep updating this whenever I have stuff that feels worthwhile to upload.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Others, Vocaloid and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m not dead (yet).

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Time for Mecha Fetus levels of updates. :T

  2. lazer 22 says:

    do you still stream?

  3. apeman says:

    That was a very good decision, although the others would probably like to kill me for that post😀.
    Take as much time as you want to. Forcing yourself to do something can really be a killer of passion.

Leave a Reply

