Milotic

what
Apparently, the girls that I draw look Korean.

Lately, I’ve been liking this brush to sketch. It’s exactly the same as my usual blending brush, but just a lot smaller.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Milotic

  1. Apeman says:

    Yeah, they definetely have an Asian touch to them, now that you are telling that. But I really like the way you paint them. On the other hand it is not really 100 % corean, but some kind of special style that may look similar to Asian characters.

  2. Apeman says:

    By the way, your figure poses and muscles look pretty well elaborated every time. I do not understand why you think to have problems with poses and stuff. In my oppionion the only area you are able to improve is in shading and coloration.

Leave a Reply

