Second year

wat
Hola, amigos. I know it’s been a long time since I rapped at ya, but I’ve been keeping myself busy with work and other things. Here’s a really overdone sketch that I shouldn’t have drawn, but too late for that.

So it’s been another year since I started this blog! This is also post number 666.
Maybe I didn’t get as much done as I wanted in the end, and I managed to fall short of updating for two years straight.

I’ve been feeling better about sketching, so I’d like to somehow transition myself into practicing more with rendering (and not being so uptight about it).

So thanks for stopping by, and hopefully I’ll still be drawing and posting a year from now.

Oh, and I’m still working on that collage drawing. I’m almost done with it, so here’s another preview of it:
wat

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Vocaloid and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Second year

  1. Keao says:

    Me gusta!! Thanks to RSS feed acting as a heart monitor for da blog🙂

  2. yeah, the sketches that you post are really solid work! All accurate and perfectly proportioned. Looking forward to see more stuff🙂

Leave a Reply

