Con season is just around the corner

wat
So for once in my life, I’ve been preparing for cons a bit early, especially since I’m going to Fanime this year (which, by the way, forms have still not gone up).
I sketched out this Bravely Default for a print idea, but I’m not sure if I have time to do it. We’ll see how fast I’ll get other things done.

My only issue with this is that I have a feeling no one will actually recognize them as Edea and Agnes! What do you think?

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Con season is just around the corner

  1. Dark Klade says:

    i didn’t really recognize them as Edea and Agnes, I thought it was a final fantasy thing at first, then a Dark Souls thing and then I looked and saw the “Bravely Default” tag and realized. I guess it’s because it’s not their iconic costumes or even a really noticeably “Bravely Default” kind of costume/job. Your colours will help but I think going for a different costume would make it stand out more as a Bravely Default print instead of a basic JRPG print, which I believe it looks like now.

  2. ma5h says:

    Might not be recognisable, looks pretty though.

Leave a Reply

