Hey, Teitoku!

wat

Don’t forget to tell the admiral of your life how much you love them!

I didn’t come up with this pun.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hey, Teitoku!

  1. Kusogaki says:

    Off topic question. Your work definitely shows long hours of figure study so I’m really curious; do you draw chibi characters and if you do how do you approach it? I can whip up dynamic poses in a heartbeat, but trying to render something cute and chibi seems beyond my grasp.

    • EU03 says:

      I have a hard time drawing chibi characters, too, so I can relate to your difficulty. Since the head is the biggest part, take your time getting the style the way you want. The torso and limbs are much more simple shapes, so you can be more loose with them, but also take time in the proportions (I find that can make or break a chibi character).

Leave a Reply

