Pantsless

ugh
I figure I should draw something with fan service, because I notice my view count drops like I rock when I don’t.

This one was based on a suggestion. I’ve actually never drawn Morrigan proper, I think.
I think she’s been done to death, though. Thusly, I went with her other outfit, since I have a distinct weakness for dress shirts.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pantsless

  1. Hamblasto says:

    Even though Morrigan is 😐 in my book, this pose, man. This pose.

  2. lazer22 says:

    i am in the i ❤ morrigan camp so this gets a big thumbs up from me

  3. godofacorns says:

    Oh damn. Morrigan’s lookin classy!

  4. akismet-a0bbe1affb26befad445750d58a21855 says:

    da best ❤

  5. kagnarok says:

    where is the superior glasses version ;_;

Leave a comment