Con season is going to destroy me

wat
This collage is almost done! I’m so excited to get this thing put together for…something.

Sorry for the lack of updates here. I just got back from Fanime over the weekend, and I’m still recovering. I still have a ton of work ahead of me for AX in July, and I sent out an request to get into NYCC. Fingers crossed that I’ll be accepted for that.
While traffic and sales were good at Fanime, the way Artist Alley was managed this year was pretty aggravating and exhausting to deal with. It was my first Fanime, so it left a somewhat poor impression on me. However, I hope that they get their act together, because I’ll definitely consider going back again, if just for the prospect of good sales again.

The con rush has left me with not a lot of time to do the studies I want to do, but I really would like to get back on track to grinding.

About EU03

I like horns.
This entry was posted in Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Con season is going to destroy me

  1. Anonydeath says:

    Very talented artist.

Leave a comment